I’m A Complicated Person

Currently, I am going to university as a full-time student and working three jobs. I have no single day completely off with time for just myself. I finally got my eyebrows done yesterday, after almost a month.

Before I signed up for my third job, and while on winter break … I found myself bored out of my mind. Time was dragging. I could only binge so many Netflix shows, read so many books, do so much coloring before I got insanely bored and lost my mind. I would whine every hour to my boyfriend (sorry babe), complaining about how bored I was.

Now I’m over my head, trying to save up some money and I am crazy busy. I want to ditch work and just quit, but that’s just not going to happen.

I’ve been told there’s no pleasing me because I either complain I’m too busy or I whine about being bored out of my mind. There doesn’t seem to be a balance for me. What can I say? I’m a complicated person.

And this topic just touches the surface of how complicated I am….oh well.

Leave a Reply

