Breathe. It’s Just A Bad Day 02.15.15

Breathe. It’s just a bad day, not a bad life.

More often than not, I find myself stressing over the bad days and stressful days. But honestly, what more is it than another bad day? Most of the time I wake up the next day and I’m still pondering over what went wrong yesterday.

What’s the point? Sure, maybe you can learn a lesson and change things for the better. However, in order to do that you don’t need to stress over and over again. You look back and you move on.

Lately I’ve found myself stressed and found this quote and thought I’d share it with you guys! So here’s to less stress and moving on past the bad days.

Adios 🙂 

One thought on “Breathe. It’s Just A Bad Day 02.15.15

Leave a Reply

