Still Alive, But Laying Dormant

Hi guys! Sorry I haven’t really been active, actually I haven’t been active at all. Classes have started for the spring semester, so my activity will be low, however the beginning of the semester I am always completely invested in getting accustomed to my classes and adjusting to a new schedule.

However, this spring semester has barely started thanks to the winter blizzards and storms, so I have been even more stressed.

But I just wanted to pop in, show I’m still going to be active, just taking a little break to get used to my new schedule and get invested into my studies before I take up blogging again.

Again, however, I am taking tough classes this semester, therefore my activity overall will be low.

Thanks for tagging along and staying put. Love you all ! Take care and stay great ! 

Leave a Reply

